fbpx

Renal Support Network Events

Let The Music Play: Celebrating Valentine’s Day
Feb 12, 2022 05:00 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada)
6:00pm MT, 7:00pm CT, 8:00pm ET, (3:00pm HT, 5:00pm AKT)

Let’s celebrate the gift of friendship. Join us on Saturday, February 12th at 5pm Pacific Time. Enjoy popular hits and music videos from across the decades. Couples are welcome but not required. This event is for people who have kidney disease and those who care for them.

Music and entertainment will be provided at the virtual event by DJ Sweet Baby J!

There are no fees to attend but registration is required. Sign up today!

Zoom Meetings Include:
Online Kidney Disease Support Group
Kidney Kin Fitness
Be Fit While You Sit
Get Creative
Kidney Kin Book club

RSN hosts a series of topical zoom meetings at no charge! Participants need not have a zoom.com account. There will be a link provided via email before each meeting. You will have the option of dialing in via a phone or you may download the Zoom app to your smartphone, tablet, desktop computer or laptop computer. Registration will be required. Instructions will be emailed to you before each meeting. SIGN UP TODAY!

Save the Date for RSN’s 2022 Hope Week
29th Annual Patient Education Meeting

Five Educational and Hope-Filled Days!
October 18 – 22, 2022

For three decades RSN has presented the Annual Patient Education meeting at no charge to people who have kidney disease and their families. In 2020 RSN introduced a national, virtual five-day event. Each day has a series of presentations that focuses on a specific disease state or treatment for kidney disease including an entire day dedicated to pediatric kidney disease. Speakers include healthcare professionals and people who have learned to live and thrive in spite of having kidney disease. There are no fees to attend.