Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Let The Music Play: Celebrating Valentine’s Day

February 12 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Date & Time: Feb 12, 2022 05:00 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada)
6:00pm MT, 7:00pm CT, 8:00pm ET, (3:00pm HT, 5:00pm AKT)

Let’s celebrate the gift of friendship. Join us on Saturday, February 12th at 5pm Pacific Time. Enjoy popular hits and music videos from across the decades. Couples are welcome but not required. This event is for people who have kidney disease and those who care for them.

DJ SWEET BABY JMusic and entertainment will be provided at the virtual event by DJ Sweet Baby J!

There are no fees to attend but registration is required. Sign up today!

 

 

 

Email

Details

Date:
February 12
Time:
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Organizer

Renal Support Network
Phone:
(818) 476-6462
Email:
info@rsnhope.org
View Organizer Website

Venue

Online Event